Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief


Prithwis Mukerjee
Director, Praxis Business School
Email: prithwis@praxis.ac.in


Editor


Kankana Mukhopadhyay
Professor, Praxis Business School
Email: kankana@praxis.ac.in


Associate Editors


Gourab Nath
Assistant Professor, Praxis Business School
Email: gourab@praxis.ac.in

Jaydip Sen
Professor, Praxis Business School
Email: jaydip@praxis.ac.in

Sayantani Roy Choudhury
Associate Professor, Praxis Business School
Email: sayantani@praxis.ac.in

Somnath Banerjee
Assistant Professor, Praxis Business School
Email:somnath@praxis.ac.in
https://www.linkedin.com/in/somnath-banerjee-4a7546168/ 

Subhasish Dasgupta
Associate Professor, Praxis Business School
Email: subhasish@praxis.ac.in


Editorial Advisory Board


Amitava Maulik
Chief Technical Officer,
Applied Research Works
Email: amaulik@gmail.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/amaulik/

Anol Bhattacherjee
Exide Professor of Business Ethics
Muma College of Business
University of South Florida, Tampa USA

Charanpreet Singh
Founder Director
Praxis Business School Foundation
Email: charanpreet@praxis.ac.in 

Diptiman Dasgupta
Executive IT Architect 
IBM India Private Limited

Gautam Sinha
Vice Chancellor at IMS Unison University
Former Director - IIM Kashipur
Email: vc@iuu.ac

Indrajit Mukherjee
Professor (Operations Management Group)
Shailesh J. Mehta School of Management
Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
Email: indrajitmukherjee@iitb.ac.in

Jaya Sil
Professor, Department of Computer Science and Technology, 
IIEST Shibpur

Jaydeep Mukherjee
Professor, Praxis Business School
Email: jaydeep@praxis.ac.in

Radha R. Sharma
Chair Professor, OB
MDI Gurgaon
Email: radha@mdi.ac.in 

Samir Ranjan Chatterjee
Emeritus Professor
Curtin University, Australia
Email: Samir.Chatterjee@cbs.curtin.edu.au 

Srinivas Padmanabhuni
Chief Technology Officer and Co-founder,
CityMandi.com 

Supriyo Roy
Associate Professor, Department of Management,
Birla Institute of Technology - Mesra
Email: supriyo.online@gmail.com