Editorial Board

Editorial Board


Prof. (Dr.) Gautam Sinha

Vice Chancellor at IMS Unison University
Mussoorie Diversion Road Makkawala Greens, Dehradun, Uttarakhand 248009
Email: vc@iuu.ac
Profile Link: https://www.iuu.ac/faculty-ims-unison-university-dehradun-uttarakhand?id=School%20of%20Management


Prof. (Dr.) Indrajit Mukherjee

Professor (Operations Management Group)
210, Shailesh J. Mehta School of Management, I.I.T. Bombay, Powai, Mumbai-400076
Shailesh J. Mehta School of Management
Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
Email: indrajitmukherjee@iitb.ac.in
Profile Link: https://www.som.iitb.ac.in/?p=507 


Prof. (Dr.) Jaya Sil

Professor, Department of Computer Science and Technology, 
IIEST Shibpur
P.O. - Botanic Garden, Howrah, West Bengal 711103
Profile Link: https://www.iiests.ac.in/IIEST/Faculty/cs-js 


Prof. (Dr.) Radha R. Sharma

Chair Professor, OB
MDI Gurgaon
Block C, Sukhrali, Sector 17, Gurugram, Haryana 122007
Email: radha@mdi.ac.in 
Profile Link: https://www.mdi.ac.in/faculty/detail/58-radha-r-sharma/ 


Prof. (Dr.) Samir Ranjan Chatterjee

Emeritus Professor
Curtin University, Australia
Kent St, Bentley WA 6102, Australia
Email: Samir.Chatterjee@cbs.curtin.edu.au 
Profile Link: https://staffportal.curtin.edu.au/staff/profile/view/samir-chatterjee-1c29a35b/ 


Dr. Srinivas Padmanabhuni

Chief Technology Officer and Co-founder,
1700, 19th Main Rd, Sector 2, Garden Layout, Sector 2, HSR Layout, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560102
Email: srinivas@iiitl.ac.in
Profile Link: https://iiitl.ac.in/index.php/personnel/dr-srinivas-padmanabhuni/


Dr. Supriyo Roy

Associate Professor, Department of Management,
Birla Institute of Technology - Mesra, Jharkhand 835215
Email: supriyo@bitmesra.ac.in/supriyo.online@gmail.com
Profile Link: https://www.bitmesra.ac.in/Display_My_Profile_00983KKj893L?id=sz9L3SQY5a
NiCE3tCbOgpHhl%252bkBHGJEFIibsxf0h6xY%253d


Dr. Amitava Maulik

Chief Technical Officer,
Applied Research Works
Block 3A, 2nd floor , ESNT3A0201 at Ecospace, Business Park, Newtown, Kolkata, West Bengal 700156
Profile Link: https://www.crunchbase.com/person/dr-amitava-maulik

https://www.linkedin.com/in/amaulik/

Prof. (Dr.) Anol Bhattacherjee

Exide Professor of Business Ethics
Muma College of Business
University of South Florida, Tampa USA
4202 E Fowler Ave, Tampa, FL 33620, United States
Profile Link: https://www.usf.edu/business/about/bios/bhattacherjee-anol.aspx
https://www.linkedin.com/in/anol-bhattacherjee-b616985/


Mr. Charanpreet Singh

Founder Director
Praxis Business School Foundation
Email: charanpreet@praxis.ac.in 
Profile Link: https://praxis.ac.in/Faculty-Core/charanpreet-singh/#:~:text=Singh,%2C%20PwC%20and%20Compaq%2DHP.


Mr. Diptiman Dasgupta

Executive IT Architect 
IBM India Private Limited


Editor-in-Chief


Prithwis Mukerjee

Director, Praxis Business School
Email: prithwis@praxis.ac.in
Profile Link: https://praxis.ac.in/Faculty-Core/prithwis-mukerjee/


Associate Editor

Dr. Sourav Saha

Professor & Dean, Praxis Business School
Email: sourav@praxis.ac.in
Profile Link: https://praxis.ac.in/Faculty-Core/dr-sourav-saha/

Dr. Kankana Mukhopadhyay

Professor, Praxis Business School
Contact: +919674366605
Email: kankana@praxis.ac.in
Profile Link: https://praxis.ac.in/Faculty-Core/dr-kankana-mukhopadhyay/

Jaydip Sen

Professor, Praxis Business School
Email: jaydip@praxis.ac.in
Profile Link: https://praxis.ac.in/Faculty-Core/jaydipsen/

Dr. Sayantani Roy Choudhury

Associate Professor, Praxis Business School
Email: sayantani@praxis.ac.in
Profile Link: https://praxis.ac.in/Faculty-Core/dr-sayantaniroy-choudhury/


Dr. Subhasish Dasgupta

Associate Professor, Praxis Business School
Email: subhasish@praxis.ac.in
Profile Link: https://praxis.ac.in/Faculty-Core/subhasis-dasgupta/


Gourab Nath

Assistant Professor, Praxis Business School
Email: gourab@praxis.ac.in
Profile Link: https://praxis.ac.in/faculty-bangalore/gourab-nath/

Popular posts from this blog

Aims and Scope